Councillors are elected and serve for a term of four years. The next election will be May 2019.  All councillors were elected in May 2015.

It is standard practice to have seven councillors, a quorum being three. Larger parishes/towns may elect to have more members.

Meetings are open to the public and take place every first Monday in the month (except August). Why not make a diary note and come along. Add your voice to what goes on in your village. All are welcome.

Chairman | David Blincow
Tel: 01953 488495
Email: or
Address: Wychwood House, Stow Bedon Road, Caston, Attleborough, NR17 1DN

Vice Chair | Jaki Porter
Tel: 01953 483 899
Email: or
Address: Lupin Cottage, The Street, Caston NR17 1DD

Councillor | Brian Brooker
Tel: 01953 488 477
Email: or
Address: Brook House, Dukes Lane, Caston NR17 1BL

Councillor | Frank Brown
Tel: 01953 488 111
Email: or
Address: Olds Cottage, Dukes Lane, Caston NR17 1BL

Councillor | Kay Farmbrough
Tel: 01953 483777
Email: or
Address: The Old Chapel, The Street, Caston, Attleborough, NR17 1DD

Councillor | Rob Lond-Caulk
Mob: 07809 666690
Email: or
Address: Bilham's Cottage The Street Caston Norfolk NR17 1DD

Councillor | Mr Peter Chapman
Tel: 01953 483252
Email: or
Address: Chase Farm, The Street, Caston, Attleborough, NR17 1DD

Clerk to the Council | Joanne Blackman
Email: or
Address: Westcroft Watton Road Ashill, Thetford IP25 7AQ

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy