PUBLIC & PRESS ARE INVITED TO THE FOLLOWING MEETINGS
in CASTON VILLAGE HALL at 7.30PM during 2021/22

Please note: - These dates may alter.

The next meeting date is agreed at the end of the current meeting.

It is advisable to check the last Minutes on this website for times and dates.

 

Wednesday 5 May (to include AGM) – via Zoom

Monday 7 June

Monday 5 July

Monday 2 August

Monday 6 September

Monday 4 October

Monday 1 November

Monday 6 December

Monday 10 January

Monday 7 February

Monday 7 March

Extra meetings may be held between these meetings to discuss any urgent issues e.g. planning applications.

If there is a subject you wish the Parish Council to discuss,

contact the clerk or a councillor so that the item can be added to the Agenda.

 

To view past and present Agendas & Minutes of past meetings Click Here

To view planning applications for Caston look at the Agendas or 

http://www.breckland.gov.uk/content/planning-application-search

Under “Parish” drop down, click on “Caston” and click “Search”.

For other events in the village visit www.caston-online.co.uk and sign up for regular reminders of events by email. Or read the items of news in The Waylander Magazine which is delivered to your house on the first week of each month.

Anyone who is not on-line or has no access to a computer: - Look at one of the three village notice boards where Parish Council and other items are posted regularly.  Ask a Parish Councillor or the Parish Clerk.

 

 

sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement